Sermons

Click on the Title to read sermons from Andy and other guest speakers

Sunday 30th December, 2018 (Andy’s Farewell Sermon)
The end but a new beginning

Christmas Day 2018
Too much 
2018 Christmas Story

Sunday 23rd December (talk by Anne Lindsay)
Christmas – Love

Sunday 16th December (interview of Fiona Hemstock)
Advent Joy 

Sunday 9th December (talk by Annie Hopkins)
Hope

Sunday 2nd December (Homily by John Virgin)
Peace

Sunday 25th November
Love Kingdom

Sunday 18th November
What to do

Sunday 4th November
All Saints Souls

Sunday 28th October
Seeing God

Sunday 21st October
Changing Desire

Sunday 14th October
Baptism 

Sunday 7th October
Suffering 

Sunday 30th September
Michael and all Angels

Sunday 16th September
Who Christ is to You shapes What You Are

Sunday 9th September
Allowing our Hearts to Open to God’s Love

Sunday 2nd September
Being Lost can Help us Find our Way

Sunday 26th August
Whole armour of God

Sunday 19th August
Fear of the Lord

Sunday 12th August:
Anger and Forgiveness

Sunday 5th August:
Refrain from judging others

Sunday 29th July:
New Moses – Jesus feeds us so that we can feed the world

Sunday 8th July:
Talk on prayer – A Heart Open to God

Sunday 1st July – Pentecost 6:
Separating from the crowd  – Love as a Power which makes us whole

Sunday 24th June – Pentecost 5:
Stoned – David V Goliath

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bigger On The Inside